HROS.io

HROS.io is one of the leading European job placement platforms for the startup sector. True to the motto “Power to the talents”, the focus is not on the companies, but on the talents. In the “Marketplace” of HROS.io, thousands of people are supported by “Talent Coaches” in their professional development and helped to find a …

Read moreHROS.io

Tauchreisen.at

Tauchreisen.at ist die erste Anlaufstelle für Taucher, Schnorchler und Wassersportler, wenn es um individuell-angepasste Tauch-Reisen geht. Das Spezial-Reisebüro überzeugt mit einem Team von Tauch-Spezialisten, die stets das optimale Angebot für ihre Kunden zusammenstellen. Damit setzt sich Tauchreisen.at bewusst von anderen Reisebüros ab, die oft auf Massenprodukte setzen. Die Produktpalette von Tauchreisen.at umfasst alle Reisen, Flüge …

Read moreTauchreisen.at

abaton

Saving energy in heating and cooling is one of the perennial favorites in the construction sector: The great advantages of surface cooling over classic air conditioning systems have been known for many years, but the implementation in our latitudes has so far reached its physical limits: Without additional dehumidification, a lot of condensation forms when …

Read moreabaton

Rule of Law & Anti-Corruption Referendum

The Rule of Law & Anti-Corruption Referendum was launched by a group of prominent citizens and experts who have been critically examining the rampant corruption in the country as well as an increasingly questionable political culture for many years. Countless cases of suspected corruption in recent years triggered the organization of a non-partisan petition for …

Read moreRule of Law & Anti-Corruption Referendum

Austrian Pharmacists Association

For 160 years, the Pharmacists’ Association has championed the interests of the Austrian pharmacists. As a profession, pharmacists have played a central role in public healthcare for centuries. They are close to the people and take their responsibility seriously to promote Austrians’ health, advise them and offer them the individual assistance they need. The goal …

Read moreAustrian Pharmacists Association

Austrian Chamber of Labour

Austrian Chamber of Labour Logo

The Chamber of Labour (Kammer für Arbeiter und Angestellte, AK) is the legal representation of the interests of employees. In close cooperation with the trade unions, the AK represents the interests of around 3.2 million employees in Austria. …

Read moreAustrian Chamber of Labour

Rechtsstaat & Anti-Korruptionsvolksbegehren

Das Rechtsstaat & Anti-Korruptionsvolksbegehren wurde von einer Gruppe namhafter Bürgerinnen und Bürger ins Leben gerufen, die sich seit vielen Jahren mit der im Land grassierenden Korruption sowie einer zunehmend fragwürdigen politischen Kultur kritisch auseinandersetzen. Unzählige neue Fälle von schwerwiegendem Korruptionsverdacht in den letzten Jahren waren schließlich der Auslöser dafür, sich im Rahmen eines überparteilichen Volksbegehrens …

WeiterlesenRechtsstaat & Anti-Korruptionsvolksbegehren

Österreichischer Apothekerverband

Seit 160 Jahren setzt sich der Apothekerverband für die Interessen der österreichischen Apothekerschaft ein. Als Berufsstand nehmen die Apothekerinnen und Apotheker seit Jahrhunderten eine zentrale Rolle in der gesundheitlichen Versorgung der Bevölkerung ein. Sie sind nahe am Menschen und nehmen ihre Verantwortung ernst, die Gesundheit der Österreicherinnen und Österreicher zu fördern, sie zu beraten und …

WeiterlesenÖsterreichischer Apothekerverband

Arbeiterkammer Österreich

Logo der Arbeiterkammer Österreich

Die Kammer für Arbeiter und Angestellte (Arbeiterkammer, AK) ist die gesetzliche Interessenvertretung der Arbeitnehmer/innen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Gewerkschaften vertritt die AK die Interessen von rund 3,2 Millionen Beschäftigten in Österreich. …

WeiterlesenArbeiterkammer Österreich