Three men in Arabic robes

Skills-Center Arab World

As part of the Skills Center Arab World, a highly qualified Austrian-Arab team of consultants offers strategic PR consulting as well as intercultural communication and negotiation coaching for decision-makers from business and politics.

Together with Egyptian-born Dr. Mohamed-Ali Ibrahim, Skills partner Jürgen H. Gangoly serves clients from Austria as well as companies and institutions from Arab countries that are active in Austria or Europe.

Mohamed-Ali Ibrahim previously worked for over 20 years as a consultant in the export industry and as a business journalist for Arab media. He is the editor of the “Austrian Economic Guide for the Arab World” and has excellent contacts throughout the Arab economic area, from which Skills customers benefit.

Jürgen Gangoly, who now speaks Arabic himself after more than 30 stays in Arab countries: “Many projects with Arab partners fail because of mistakes made in negotiations, public relations or lobbying. We have an interculturally skilled team of consultants who are well acquainted with these problems.”

FleishmanHillard, Skills’ international network partner, is represented in the Arab region with offices in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Riyadh, for example. Skills can therefore also handle projects in the Arab world locally.

References:

  • Egyptian Tourist Office
  • Egypt Air
  • General Authority on Foreign Investments of Egypt
  • Helnan International Hotels
  • Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa (United Arab Emirates)

Drei Männer in arabischen Gewändern

Skills-Center Arab World

Ein hochqualifiziertes österreichisch-arabisches Beraterteam bietet im Rahmen des Skills-Centers Arab World neben strategischer PR-Beratung auch interkulturelle Kommunikations- und Verhandlungs-Coachings für Entscheidungsträger aus Wirtschaft und Politik an.

Gemeinsam mit dem gebürtigen Ägypter Dr. Mohamed-Ali Ibrahim betreut Skills-Partner Jürgen H. Gangoly sowohl Kunden aus Österreich als auch Unternehmen und Institutionen aus arabischen Ländern, die in Österreich bzw. Europa aktiv sind.

Mohamed-Ali Ibrahim war zuvor über 20 Jahre als Berater in der Exportwirtschaft sowie als Wirtschaftsjournalist für arabische Medien tätig. Er ist Herausgeber des „Austrian Economic Guide for the Arab World“ und verfügt über beste Kontakte im gesamten arabischen Wirtschaftsraum, von denen Skills-Kunden profitieren.

Jürgen Gangoly, der nach über 30 Aufenthalten in arabischen Ländern inzwischen selbst Arabisch spricht: „Viele Projekte mit arabischen Partnern scheitern aufgrund von Fehlern, die bei Verhandlungen, in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit oder beim Lobbying gemacht werden. Wir haben ein interkulturell versiertes Beraterteam, das mit diesen Problemstellungen gut vertraut ist.“

FleishmanHillard, internationaler Netzwerkpartner von Skills, ist im arabischen Raum mit Büros etwa in Abu Dhabi, Dubai und Riyadh vertreten. Daher kann Skills Projekte in der arabischen Welt auch vor Ort abwickeln.

Referenzen:

  • Ägyptisches Fremdenverkehrsamt
  • Egypt Air
  • General Authority on Foreign Investments of Egypt
  • Helnan International Hotels
  • Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa (United Arab Emirates)